Featured Events



Oct 2017

HR Essentials - Free Seminar

HR Essentials - Free Seminar

Thursday 5 October, 2017 @ 9:15am
Rich Hall's Hoedown

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Sunday 8 October, 2017 @ 8:00pm
SMART Art of Selling

SMART Art of Selling

Friday 13 October, 2017 @ 8:00am
Altrincham FC VS Stourbridge

Altrincham FC VS Stourbridge

Saturday 14 October, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Network Altrincham

Network Altrincham

Monday 16 October, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Victoria Seraphina launch event

Victoria Seraphina launch event

Thursday 19 October, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Teenager Dressmaking and How to Get Started

Teenager Dressmaking and How to Get Started

Tuesday 24 October, 2017 @ 11:00am
Teenager Make Your Own Leggings Class

Teenager Make Your Own Leggings Class

Thursday 26 October, 2017 @ 11:00am
Childrens Seasonal Crochet Class

Childrens Seasonal Crochet Class

Friday 27 October, 2017 @ 10:00am
Childrens Adventures in Crochet and Weaving

Childrens Adventures in Crochet and Weaving

Friday 27 October, 2017 @ 1:00pm
How2 E-Textiles - Halloween Edition

How2 E-Textiles - Halloween Edition

Saturday 28 October, 2017 @ 9:30am
Riddles 3rd Birthday Masquerade Party

Riddles 3rd Birthday Masquerade Party

Saturday 28 October, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Women's Clothes Swap

Women's Clothes Swap

Sunday 29 October, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Cresta Court Halloween Party

Cresta Court Halloween Party

Sunday 29 October, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Peter White LIVE at The Cinnamon Club

Peter White LIVE at The Cinnamon Club

Sunday 29 October, 2017 @ 7:30pm
The Cinnamon Club (Ballroom)