Featured Events



Apr 2018

Open Mic at Honey Beat

Open Mic at Honey Beat

Sunday 1 April, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Altrincham FC VS Marine

Altrincham FC VS Marine

Monday 2 April, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Sew Creative Easter Club

Sew Creative Easter Club

Tuesday 3 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Sew Creative Easter Club

Sew Creative Easter Club

Wednesday 4 April, 2018 @ 8:00am
Crafty Crawl (Tue - Sat)

Crafty Crawl (Tue - Sat)

Wednesday 4 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
FREE drop-in Origami with Open Studios

FREE drop-in Origami with Open Studios

Wednesday 4 April, 2018 @ 11:00am
Sew Creative Easter Club

Sew Creative Easter Club

Friday 6 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Embroidered Landscapes Class

Embroidered Landscapes Class

Saturday 7 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Sew Creative Easter Club

Sew Creative Easter Club

Tuesday 10 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Sew Creative Easter Club

Sew Creative Easter Club

Wednesday 11 April, 2018 @ 8:00am
Dancing Feet on Ice

Dancing Feet on Ice

Friday 13 April, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Summer Maxi Dress in a Day Class

Summer Maxi Dress in a Day Class

Saturday 14 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Altrincham FC VS Barwell

Altrincham FC VS Barwell

Saturday 14 April, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Gran T's Knit & Natter

Gran T's Knit & Natter

Thursday 19 April, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Record Store Day at Soda

Record Store Day at Soda

Saturday 21 April, 2018 @ 10:00am
Altrincham FC Beer Festival

Altrincham FC Beer Festival

Saturday 28 April, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Our Altrincham Big Tidy Up

Our Altrincham Big Tidy Up

Sunday 29 April, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Tesco (Community Room)