Featured Events



Dec 2020

Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Wednesday 2 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 2 December, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Friday 4 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Altrincham's Lantern Parade 2020

Altrincham's Lantern Parade 2020

Saturday 5 December, 2020
Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Saturday 5 December, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Wednesday 9 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 9 December, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

Thursday 10 December, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Friday 11 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Saturday 12 December, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Wednesday 16 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 16 December, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Friday 18 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Saturday 19 December, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Wednesday 23 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 23 December, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Friday 25 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Live Music with Jake Fletcher

Saturday 26 December, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Wednesday 30 December, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 30 December, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Evening Skate Sessions

Evening Skate Sessions

Friday 1 January, 2021 @ 6:30pm